What do you feel after?

c9fea3274488a73f5c5ded7eff2808a4

What along day I did not write an article in English. Well, today I am going to write this article in English. Yup, absolutely, I miss my time when I was talking about English everyday. I am really sorry before, because maybe you are difficult to understand what I write for, also the English grammar not really god. Ok, let’s ciiikiiidooottt.

When you are going to somewhere outdoor such as beach, mountain, or tourism places, even in the other country. Certainly you never forgot to take some pictures. That is exactly what some people are doing everywhere. Even, they are just doing a little or taking a lot pictures. After that what ?. They share the pictures in some social media!. Well, I just do not know what is the goal of this activities which is almost to be culture for human right in this era, hahahaha.

On the other hand, when we are going to mall or famous places like mall, we did not forget to check in, even we are just sitting there or through in front of that objects. I absolutely do not understand what the best reason to do all of these, hahahaha.

When we eat something,the first thing before we eat, never forget to take some pictures of food. As I guess, sometimes if the person who do that when he or she feels hungry, just see the picture and the stomach send the signal to the brain which is becoming full!. What The F… hahahahaha.

Have you ever think ? there are several people out there who always doing all of these and only for one reason “SHOW OFF“. After that NOTHING.

I am just going to ask all of you even for myself, “WHO WE ARE?!”. Actually, this question always turn around of my head. I do not know who I am. Do you know who you are?. What you have now is not you. Sometimes all of things that you have are going to leave you because for the first time when you breathe in this world you do not have anything. Think about it, is that true?, yes, of course.

When you want something and than you can get it, is that from you?, No,actually it is from other substance who have everything. We need to awake right now!.

Wallahualam

2 thoughts on “What do you feel after?

Leave a comment